## **National Judicial Academy**

P-1436: National Conference for High Court Justices on Cyber Law & AI 8<sup>th</sup> – 9<sup>th</sup> February, 2025

## **Participants List**

Sl.No	High Court	Name of Participants	Address
1	Andhra Pradesh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Avadhanam Hari Haranadha Sarma	Judge, High Court of Andhra Pradesh, Andhra Pradesh
2	Andhra Pradesh	Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. Lakshmana Rao	Judge, High Court of Andhra Pradesh, Andhra Pradesh
3	Bombay	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Advait M. Sethna	Judge, High Court of Bombay, Maharashtra
4	Calcutta	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Madhuresh Prasad	Judge, High Court of Calcutta, West Bengal
5	Delhi	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Jyoti Singh	Judge, High Court of Delhi, New Delhi
6	Delhi	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Swarana Kanta Sharma	Judge, High Court of Delhi, New Delhi
7	Gauhati	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kalyan Rai Surana	Judge, High Court of Gauhati, Assam
8	Gauhati	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Devashis Baruah	Judge, High Court of Gauhati, Assam
9	Himachal Pradesh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rakesh Kainthla	Judge, High Court of Himachal Pradesh, Himachal Pradesh
10	Jammu & Kashmir and Ladakh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Wasim Sadiq Nargal	Judge, High Court of Jammu & Kashmir and Ladakh, Jammu and Kashmir
11	Karnataka	Hon'ble Mr. Justice C. M. Poonacha	Judge, High Court of Karnataka, Karnataka
12	Kerala	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Basant Balaji	Judge, High Court of Kerala, Kerala
13	Kerala	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Jobin Sebastian	Judge, High Court of Kerala, Kerala
14	Madhya Pradesh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Avanindra Kumar Singh	Judge, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Madhya Pradesh
15	Madhya Pradesh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gajendra Singh	Judge, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Madhya Pradesh
16	Madras	Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. Sounthar	Judge, High Court of Madras, Tamil Nadu
17	Madras	Hon'ble Mr. Justice G. Arul Murugan	Judge, High Court of Madras, Tamil Nadu
18	Orissa	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Murahari Sri Raman	Judge, High Court of Orissa, Odisha
19	Punjab & Haryana	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Sudeepti Sharma	Judge, High Court of Punjab & Haryana, Chandigarh
20	Telangana	Hon'ble Mr. Justice E.V. Venugopal	Judge, High Court of Telangana, Telangana